Welcome to THE

Ohio State Alumni Club

of Memphis!


Recognized as an OUTSTANDING ALUMNI CLUB for 2020 by The Ohio State University Alumni Association, Columbus, Ohio!



2020 Game Watch Location:

Buffalo Wild Wings - Wolfchase

8385 US 64, #101

Memphis, TN 38133


We have a FaceBook Page!  Search MemphisBuckeyes on Facebook or just use the handy link straight to it.

If you have FaceBook please LIKE THE PAGE.

We're also on Instagram!

About Us


The Ohio State Alumni Club of Memphis is a collection of both alumni and fans of our beloved Buckeyes.  From Football Saturdays in the fall, to events scattered throughout the year, you will always enjoy the friendly and relaxed atmosphere of the Memphis Buckeye Club. 


Buckeye boosters of all ages are welcome!


Contact us at:

THE Ohio State University 

Alumni Club/Memphis








2020 Revised Football Schedule

(We Hope!)


09/03/20  at   Illinois Illini

09/12/20  vs  Rutgers Scarlet Knights   

09/19/20  at   Purdue Boilermakers

09/26/20  vs  Indiana Hoosiers

10/03/20        BYE

10/10/20  vs  Nebraska Huskers

10/17/20  at   Michigan State Spartans

10/24/20  vs  _ichigan Wolverines

10/31/20  at   Maryland Terrapins

11/07/20  at   Penn State Nittany Lions

11/14/20        BYE

11/21/20  vs  Iowa Hawkeyes

12/05/20  vs  B1G Championship Indianapolis IN

Record: 0-0 Overall; 0-0 B1G Conference

CFP Poll Rank: TBD

Final AP Poll Rank: TBD

Final Coaches Poll Rank: TBD

See you September 3rd vs. Illinois!

Please visit "Contact Us" for BWW - Wolfchase game watch location.


Club Activities




We're working on it.

If you have any ideas about how THE Ohio State University Alumni Club/Memphis can better interact with the local community please pass your ideas on to:

Paul Malanga, President










Buckeye Trivia

Got Eight?

Ohio State has won EIGHT National Championships under four head coaches:

1942 under Paul Brown; 1954, 1957, 1961, 1968 and 1970 under Woody Hayes; 2002 under Jim Tressel; and 2014 under Urban Meyer.


Got Seven?

Ohio State has SEVEN Heisman Trophy winners (matched only by Notre Dame, also with 7);

1944 - Les Horvath, Quarterback; 1950 - Vic Janowicz, Halfback;

1955 - Howard "Hopalong" Cassady, Halfback;

1974 - Archie Griffin, Running Back; 1975 - Archie Griffin, Running Back (only two-time winner);

1995 - Eddie George, Running Back; 2006 - Troy Smith, Quarterback

© 2023 by CONSULTING SOLUTIONS. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • c-facebook
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
Buffalo Wild Wing Game Day!